She has been married to her husband, Gabe, for 27 years. State taxes. Romney, McAdams urge Pelosi to act on Navajo clean water bill amid pandemic, Another record shattered: 2,292 new Utah cases; death toll tops 600, Scores, stats, videos and pictures: High school football roundup for Friday, Oct. 30, High school football: 6A/5A/4A/3A/2A state tournament scores and schedules, High school volleyball: North Summit nabs second 2A state title in 3 years. Affordability for both the constituent and the state. Graduated from BYU with a BS in Physics and Math and from the University of Texas with a PhD in Science Education. Cox is completing his first term as the representative for seat C on the Washington County Commission. Spencer J. Cox & Deidre M. Henderson. K-12 education: Teachers in Utah deserve a pay raise. No. im a former law enforcement officer and advanced emt and oath keeper. Shares his struggle with being legally blind and how he learned skills to provide for his family and live a fulfilling life. Running mate (for Lt. Herbert since 2013. Spencer Cox has served as Lt. Has the candidate previously held a public office? These are the United Utah Party candidates running in 2020. Rolled up his sleeves and entered the construction industry where he worked projects in several western states, primarily as a supervisor. Has spent the bulk of his career (and volunteer work) oversees as a missionary in Russia, a volunteer in the Peace Corps in Romania, and as a personal advisor to six different ambassadors in a multitude of countries. In the past, I chaired Utah’s Judicial Performance Evaluation Commission, charged with evaluating and reporting the performance of every judge in Utah. General election candidates 1. He said, “To see two candidates who stridently disagree with each other about policy come together to try to have a positive message about civility and respect for our democratic institutions is refreshing for people.”, Cox answered “all of the above” when aske